Race Results from Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia

Choose from the following Series ...

J24 Port River Marine Winter Series

J24 Combined Winter Series

Combined Winter Series

Port River Marine Winter Series

Short-handed Short Course

Great Southern Regatta - J24

International J24 Class States Champs

Great Southern Regatta

Ladies Helm Twilight

Vicsail Beneteau - Combined Results

Vicsail Beneteau Regatta

Standalone Coaster

Australia Day Twilight Race

Phil Hoffman Travel Twilight Series 2

Chairman's Cup (Ladies Helm Twilight)

J24 Southern Cross Cup

Georges Premier's Cup Regatta

Queen of the Gulf Regatta

Phil Hoffmann Travel Twilight Series 1

Georges Inshore - Offshore Series

Club Inshore Championships

J24 Club Inshore Championships

SA IRC Championships

Coaster Series

MUSTO Offshore Series

Results by : TopYacht Software

Print This Page