Contact - CYCSA


Due to forced Covid19 isolations – office, maintenance and hospitality areas have been running on reduced staff numbers. 

We are experiencing high volumes of calls and e-mails and staff are doing their utmost to attend to all requests in a timely manner. We ask for your patience during this testing time. Thank you for your understanding.

The Cruising Yacht Club of South Australia Inc  |  ABN: 63 536 595 624


Lady Gowrie Drive, North Haven SA 5018 AUSTRALIA
Postal Address: PO Box 1020, North Haven SA 5018 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 8 8248 4222
Email: [email protected]
CYCSA Emergency Contact number: 04589 CYCSA (0458 929 272)
Office hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm / Saturdays 9am to 3pm / Sundays – closed
Bar & Bistro hours: [click here]
Club Officials:
President: Dominic Rinaldi
Commodore: Jacqueline Heffernan
Vice Commodore: Nick Bice
Rear Commodore: Jeff Dinham
All email correspondence to [email protected]

Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Contact List

Staff Members:
General Manager: Adam Hays
Financial Controller: Kerry O’Brien
Financial Administrator: Ann-Marie Gaffney
Marketing & Communications: Mellissa Vahoumis
Berth Sales & Leasing: Sarah Belton
Marine Academy Principal: David Royle
Marine Academy Boating Operations: Guy Wogon-Provo
Youth Sailing Foundation Head Coach: Dale Geddes
Racing Administrator: Inese Lainis
Reception & Member Services: Desiree Le Francois
Bar & Bistro Manager: Frank Mammone
Head Chef: Camillo Crugnale