News

Christmas Opening Times

Please note the Club will have special opening times over the Christmas period.

Office Trading Times
Tuesday 24 December              9am – 1pm
Wednesday 25 December        Closed Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December            Closed Boxing Day
Friday 27 December                  Normal opening hours 9am – 5pm
Saturday 28 December             Normal opening hours 9am – 5pm
Sunday 29 December                Normal opening hours 9am – 5pm
Monday 30 December               Normal opening hours 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 31 December              9am – 3pm
Wednesday 1 January              Closed New Year’s Day
From Thursday 2 January       Resume Normal opening hours 9am – 5pm

Hospitality Trading Times
Saturday 21 December             Normal Trading
Sunday 22 December                Normal Trading
Monday 23 December               Closed
Tuesday 24 December              Closed
Wednesday 25 December         Closed Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December            Boxing Day BBQ: Bar open from 10am – 5pm
                                                  Special Members Draw Time 2pm (Boxing Day)
Friday 27 December                  Normal Trading
Saturday 28 December              Normal Trading
Sunday 29 December                Normal Trading
Monday 30 December               Closed
Tuesday 31 December              Closed New Year’s Eve
Wednesday 1 January              Closed New Year’s Day
From Thursday 2 January         Resume Normal Trading hours

Mel